And the Champions of 2018 are…

The Society is very proud of the Awards Programme presented each year
and it continues to be greatly valued by the Industry.

We are delighted to announce the champions of the 2018 Awards as follows:

Bledisloe Gold Medal for Landowners – Dawnay Estate, Yorkshire

National Agricultural Award – Caroline Drummond MBE, LEAF

Excellence in Practical Farming – David Speller, Applied Poultry

Research Medal – Dr Sarah Beynon FRES, Dr Beynon’s Bug Farm Ltd

Talbot-Ponsonby Prize for Agricultural Valuation – Tim Sedgewick

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *